Adult Hockey Association Logo

Admirals

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sun, Oct. 26 - 08:00 PM Highland N Home Sharks 2 - 1 WIN
Sun, Nov. 09 - 06:00 PM Breck Away Spitfires C1 1 - 11 LOSS
Wed, Nov. 12 - 09:45 PM VMCC W Away Northern Horde B3 1 - 2 LOSS
Sun, Nov. 16 - 07:10 PM Woog 2 Home Chaos B3 1 - 5 LOSS
Sat, Nov. 29 - 08:10 PM Highland N Away Bulldogs 5 - 7 LOSS
Sun, Dec. 07 - 07:45 PM Breck Away Beavers 1 - 3 LOSS
Sun, Dec. 21 - 09:15 PM EPCC 1 Away Rack Attack B3 4 - 6 LOSS
Sat, Dec. 27 - 07:45 PM New Hope S Home Spitfires C1 2 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 04 - 07:30 PM New Hope N Away Zephyrs 2 - 3 OTL
Sun, Jan. 11 - 09:20 PM Saint Thomas Home Lumberjacks B2 2 - 3 OTL
Sun, Jan. 18 - 10:00 PM Aldrich Away Sharks 2 - 4 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 25 - 07:10 PM Woog 2 Home Northern Horde B3 3 - 8 LOSS
Mon, Feb. 09 - 09:30 PM Breck Away Lumberjacks B2 0 - 1 LOSS
Wed, Feb. 11 - 08:00 PM VMCC W Away Chaos B3 3 - 4 OTL
Sun, Feb. 22 - 08:45 PM BIG 3 Home Rack Attack B3 1 - 2 LOSS
Mon, Mar. 02 - 08:00 PM Highland N Home Beavers 5 - 5 TIE
Sat, Mar. 07 - 03:15 PM Richfield 1 Home Bulldogs 4 - 9 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 14 - 04:20 PM Vadnais 1 Home Sharks 1 - 4 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 21 - 07:45 PM New Hope N Home Zephyrs 5 - 5 TIE
Tue, Mar. 24 - 08:45 PM New Hope S Away Northern Horde B3 1 - 4 LOSS