Adult Hockey Association Logo

Arctic Wolves

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sat, Oct. 29 - 09:00 PM Braemar W Away Shame On Ice D1 4 - 6 LOSS
Mon, Nov. 07 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Les Etoiles du Nord C1 2 - 4 LOSS
Sat, Nov. 12 - 09:30 PM VMCC W Away Gold Rush 1 - 1 TIE
Sat, Nov. 19 - 06:45 PM Richfield 2 Home Black Ice 6 - 8 LOSS
Mon, Nov. 28 - 09:15 PM Richfield 2 Away Silverbacks 3 - 1 WIN
Thu, Dec. 01 - 09:50 PM Doug Woog 1 Home Scarlet Rebellion 7 - 1 WIN
Sun, Dec. 11 - 07:45 PM SLP E Away Icedogs 2 - 2 TIE
Sun, Dec. 18 - 07:40 PM Highland S Home Blade Runners 7 - 3 WIN
Fri, Dec. 30 - 09:30 PM Richfield 1 Home Spiders C3 5 - 2 WIN
Sat, Jan. 07 - 07:45 PM VMCC W Home Shame On Ice D1 4 - 1 WIN
Sun, Jan. 15 - 09:15 PM New Hope N Away Les Etoiles du Nord C1 3 - 3 TIE
Sun, Jan. 22 - 07:40 PM Phalen Home Gold Rush 10 - 2 WIN
Sun, Jan. 29 - 06:00 PM SLP E Away Black Ice 6 - 2 WIN
Mon, Feb. 06 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Silverbacks 4 - 2 WIN
Sun, Feb. 12 - 09:45 PM VMCC W Away Scarlet Rebellion 7 - 4 WIN
Sun, Feb. 19 - 08:45 PM Richfield 2 Home Icedogs 5 - 5 TIE
Sun, Feb. 26 - 07:15 PM New Hope S Away Blade Runners 4 - 3 WIN
Sat, Mar. 04 - 07:00 PM EPCC 2 Away Spiders C3 4 - 0 WIN
Tue, Mar. 07 - 07:00 PM Braemar S Away Shame On Ice D1 3 - 2 WIN
Sun, Mar. 12 - 08:20 PM TCO Rink 1 Home Les Etoiles du Nord C1 3 - 5 LOSS
Wed, Apr. 05 - 09:45 PM BIG 1 Home Wildcats C3 3 - 6 LOSS
Thu, Apr. 06 - 08:00 PM BIG 3 Away Wolf-Rayets C2 5 - 5 TIE
Sat, Apr. 08 - 11:45 AM BIG 1 Home Minnesota Mild 3 - 2 WIN