Adult Hockey Association Logo

Barons B2

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sun, Oct. 30 - 04:30 PM Highland N Away Mighty Northern 6 - 3 WIN
Sun, Nov. 06 - 04:40 PM Aldrich Home Landsharks 4 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Nov. 13 - 03:00 PM Aldrich Away Kodiaks B1 1 - 6 LOSS
Sun, Nov. 20 - 06:00 PM Breck Home Grizzlies B3 7 - 1 WIN
Sun, Nov. 27 - 07:55 PM SLP E Away Battle Cats 2 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Dec. 04 - 09:30 PM Coliseum Home Phantoms 2 - 0 WIN
Sun, Dec. 11 - 08:30 PM New Hope S Away Ligers 4 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Dec. 18 - 10:30 PM BIG 3 Home Lakers B1 6 - 2 WIN
Sun, Jan. 08 - 08:00 PM New Hope N Away Ice Hounds 7 - 3 WIN
Sun, Jan. 15 - 07:40 PM Saint Thomas Home Bulldogs 9 - 4 WIN
Sun, Jan. 22 - 09:15 PM EPCC 1 Home Taz Devils 9 - 2 WIN
Sun, Jan. 29 - 08:30 PM New Hope S Home Mighty Northern 6 - 3 WIN
Sat, Feb. 11 - 07:45 PM New Hope S Away Landsharks 4 - 3 WIN
Sat, Feb. 18 - 08:00 PM New Hope N Home Kodiaks B1 3 - 2 WIN
Thu, Feb. 23 - 09:35 PM Hopkins Away Grizzlies B3 3 - 3 TIE
Mon, Feb. 27 - 09:15 PM Richfield 1 Home Battle Cats 5 - 3 WIN
Sun, Mar. 04 - 07:30 PM EPCC 1 Away Phantoms 2 - 4 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 10 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Ligers 4 - 2 WIN
Sat, Mar. 17 - 06:30 PM Richfield 2 Away Lakers B1 3 - 8 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 24 - 07:00 PM Richfield 2 Home Ice Hounds 6 - 1 WIN
Thu, Apr. 12 - 06:15 PM BIG 1 Home Taz Devils 2 - 4 LOSS
Fri, Apr. 13 - 09:15 AM BIG 2 Home Landsharks 6 - 0 WIN
Sat, Apr. 14 - 09:30 AM BIG 3 Away Ligers 2 - 2 TIE