Adult Hockey Association Logo

Barons B2

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sat, Oct. 29 - 07:40 PM Phalen Away Piranhas 1 - 6 LOSS
Sun, Nov. 06 - 07:15 PM EPCC 1 Home Miners B1 13 - 3 WIN
Mon, Nov. 14 - 09:15 PM Richfield 2 Away Ligers 6 - 0 WIN
Mon, Nov. 21 - 09:10 PM Braemar E Home Jesters 2 - 3 LOSS
Sun, Nov. 27 - 09:45 PM SLP E Away Farmers 3 - 7 LOSS
Tue, Dec. 06 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Home Venom B1 2 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Dec. 11 - 07:40 PM Saint Thomas Away Outlaws B1 4 - 2 WIN
Sat, Dec. 17 - 07:45 PM VMCC W Home Mad Dogs 10 - 3 WIN
Sun, Jan. 01 - 06:25 PM Braemar W Away Leftovers 3 - 3 TIE
Sun, Jan. 08 - 09:00 PM New Hope S Home Grizzlies 6 - 3 WIN
Sat, Jan. 21 - 09:30 PM Harding Home Piranhas 4 - 3 WIN
Sun, Jan. 29 - 10:30 PM BIG 3 Away Miners B1 5 - 0 WIN
Fri, Feb. 10 - 09:00 PM Braemar W Home Ligers 2 - 2 TIE
Wed, Feb. 15 - 09:45 PM VMCC W Away Jesters 6 - 5 WIN
Mon, Feb. 20 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Home Farmers 9 - 1 WIN
Sun, Feb. 26 - 09:15 PM New Hope N Away Venom B1 4 - 2 WIN
Sat, Mar. 04 - 07:15 PM New Hope S Home Outlaws B1 4 - 8 LOSS
Wed, Mar. 08 - 07:00 PM Braemar S Away Mad Dogs 8 - 3 WIN
Sun, Mar. 12 - 07:30 PM Richfield 2 Home Leftovers 4 - 3 WIN
Thu, Mar. 16 - 06:15 PM BIG 2 Away Grizzlies 2 - 5 LOSS
Wed, Apr. 05 - 08:40 PM Braemar S Away Outlaws B1 1 - 5 LOSS
Fri, Apr. 07 - 06:30 PM BIG 3 Away Leftovers 6 - 8 LOSS
Sat, Apr. 08 - 08:00 PM BIG 2 Away Grizzlies 6 - 7 LOSS