Barons B3

B3 West

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
J. Henderson
RECORD
5th 0-2-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Saturday Nov 07 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 0-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 2nd 2-1-0-0
Friday Nov 20 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 0-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 2-1-1-0
Saturday Jan 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 0-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 1-0-1-1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Friday Nov 13

POSTPONED

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 2-0-0-0
Sunday Nov 29

POSTPONED

Home @

Aldrich

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 1-0-1-1
Sunday Dec 06

POSTPONED

Home @

Breck

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 0-2-1-0
Sunday Dec 13

POSTPONED

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 2nd 2-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 20

POSTPONED

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 2-0-0-0
Saturday Jan 02

POSTPONED

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 2nd 2-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 10

POSTPONED

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 2-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 24

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 0-2-1-0