Barons B3

B3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Henderson
RECORD
2nd 15-5-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 16-3-0-0
Wednesday Nov 06 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
0

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 3-15-1-1
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
Monday Dec 02 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-18-0-0
Monday Dec 16 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 16-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 3-15-1-1
Thursday Jan 23 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
Wednesday Jan 29 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
Saturday Feb 08 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
2

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-18-0-0
Thursday Feb 27 - 6:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
Monday Mar 02 - 8:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
Monday Mar 09 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 16-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 5:20 PM

Home @ Highland N

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 3-15-1-1

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Sep 27

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

TBD