Barons B3

B3 West

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
J. Henderson
RECORD
5th 4-5-1-1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Saturday Nov 07 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 4-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
9

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 3rd 6-4-1-0
Friday Nov 20 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 4-5-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 7-2-2-0
Saturday Jan 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 4-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 4th 4-5-1-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 4-5-1-1
10
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 2-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 4-5-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 7-3-0-1
Friday Feb 05 - 6:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 4-5-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 3rd 6-4-1-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 4-5-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 7-2-2-0
Friday Feb 19 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 4-5-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 4th 4-5-1-1
Thursday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 4-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 2-8-1-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 5:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 4-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 3rd 6-4-1-0
Saturday Mar 13 - 5:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 4-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 7-3-0-1