Adult Hockey Association Logo

Blizzard

Date Rink Opponent Result
Wed, Nov. 02 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Sharks 3 - 2 WIN
Wed, Nov. 09 - 09:45 PM VMCC W Away Mastodons B3 4 - 1 WIN
Mon, Nov. 14 - 09:30 PM Richfield 1 Home Jets 5 - 3 WIN
Sun, Nov. 20 - 09:30 PM Minnetonka A Away Bulldogs 5 - 6 LOSS
Wed, Nov. 30 - 07:45 PM VMCC W Home Beavers 4 - 3 WIN
Wed, Dec. 07 - 09:30 PM VMCC W Away Sled Dogs Grey 0 - 5 LOSS
Sat, Dec. 17 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Royals C1 6 - 6 TIE
Wed, Dec. 21 - 09:00 PM Braemar E Away Les Etoiles du Nord B3 2 - 3 LOSS
Thu, Jan. 05 - 09:20 PM Doug Woog 1 Home Fighting Loons Black C1 5 - 5 TIE
Thu, Jan. 12 - 09:00 PM Parade S Home Wingmen 4 - 2 WIN
Fri, Jan. 20 - 09:20 PM Braemar E Away Spitfires B3 4 - 7 LOSS
Sat, Jan. 28 - 08:50 PM Hopkins Away Sharks 4 - 2 WIN
Thu, Feb. 02 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Home Mastodons B3 1 - 4 LOSS
Sat, Feb. 11 - 09:30 PM SLP E Away Jets 5 - 4 WIN
Sat, Feb. 18 - 07:45 PM SLP E Home Bulldogs 5 - 1 WIN
Sat, Feb. 25 - 04:15 PM Breck Away Beavers 6 - 3 WIN
Wed, Mar. 01 - 07:45 PM Richfield 2 Home Sled Dogs Grey 4 - 4 TIE
Sun, Mar. 05 - 07:40 PM Saint Thomas Away Royals C1 2 - 5 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 11 - 04:00 PM Richfield 1 Home Les Etoiles du Nord B3 6 - 5 WIN
Sun, Mar. 19 - 07:40 PM Saint Thomas Away Fighting Loons Black C1 6 - 8 LOSS
Mon, Apr. 03 - 09:30 PM Breck Away Sled Dogs Grey 5 - 3 WIN
Thu, Apr. 06 - 08:40 PM Braemar S Away Lumberjacks B2 3 - 2 WIN
Sat, Apr. 08 - 09:45 AM BIG 3 Away Zephyrs B3 0 - 2 LOSS