Adult Hockey Association Logo

Dusty Penguins

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sun, Nov. 07 - 07:30 PM SLP E Home Lakers B1 8 - 1 WIN
Sat, Nov. 13 - 09:30 PM Richfield 1 Away Growlers B1 3 - 3 TIE
Sun, Nov. 21 - 05:30 PM Phalen Home Piranhas 1 - 0 WIN
Sun, Nov. 28 - 08:15 PM Richfield 1 Away Venom B1 4 - 4 TIE
Mon, Dec. 06 - 09:15 PM Richfield 2 Away Ligers 9 - 2 WIN
Sun, Dec. 12 - 08:00 PM Richfield 2 Home Kodiaks B1 6 - 4 WIN
Sun, Dec. 19 - 09:30 PM Richfield 1 Away Swamp Monsters 1 - 7 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 02 - 05:45 PM SLP W Home Outlaws B1 7 - 4 WIN
Sun, Jan. 09 - 07:45 PM Richfield 1 Away Mad Dogs 6 - 6 TIE
Sun, Jan. 16 - 07:15 PM New Hope S Away Lakers B1 5 - 3 WIN
Sun, Jan. 23 - 08:00 PM Richfield 2 Home Growlers B1 2 - 6 LOSS
Sat, Jan. 29 - 07:45 PM Breck Away Piranhas 5 - 10 LOSS
Wed, Feb. 02 - 09:30 PM SLP E Home Venom B1 4 - 5 LOSS
Mon, Feb. 07 - 09:45 PM Breck Home Ligers 5 - 0 WIN
Sat, Feb. 19 - 06:15 PM Richfield 2 Away Kodiaks B1 9 - 6 WIN
Thu, Feb. 24 - 09:30 PM Doug Woog 1 Home Swamp Monsters 2 - 6 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 27 - 09:15 PM New Hope N Away Outlaws B1 3 - 3 TIE
Mon, Mar. 07 - 07:45 PM Richfield 1 Home Mad Dogs 4 - 7 LOSS
Sun, Mar. 13 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Lakers B1 6 - 7 OTL
Sat, Mar. 19 - 09:15 PM SLP E Away Growlers B1 8 - 9 LOSS
Sun, Apr. 10 - 05:50 PM Highland N Away Mad Dogs 1 - 6 LOSS
Thu, Apr. 14 - 08:00 PM SLP E Away Growlers B1 3 - 3 TIE
Sat, Apr. 16 - 12:00 PM SLP W Away Lakers B1 8 - 8 TIE