Adult Hockey Association Logo

Fighting Loons D2

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sun, Nov. 07 - 08:30 PM Breck Away Puck Bandits 10 - 0 WIN
Sun, Nov. 14 - 07:40 PM Saint Thomas Home Hussars 3 - 2 WIN
Sun, Nov. 21 - 06:15 PM Richfield 2 Away Gooses 4 - 2 WIN
Sun, Nov. 28 - 07:10 PM TCO Rink 2 Home Wood Knocks 3 - 2 WIN
Sat, Dec. 04 - 09:30 PM Breck Away Lucky Pucks 7 - 3 WIN
Tue, Dec. 21 - 08:20 PM Braemar W Home Puck Bandits 3 - 0 WIN
Fri, Jan. 07 - 09:20 PM Doug Woog 2 Away Hussars 2 - 2 TIE
Sat, Jan. 15 - 07:45 PM Breck Home Gooses 12 - 1 WIN
Wed, Jan. 19 - 09:10 PM Highland N Away Wood Knocks 7 - 3 WIN
Sun, Jan. 23 - 09:00 PM Doug Woog 2 Home Lucky Pucks 3 - 4 LOSS
Sat, Jan. 29 - 08:30 PM Richfield 1 Away Growlers D2 3 - 2 WIN
Sat, Feb. 12 - 07:30 PM SPA-Drake Away Puck Bandits 6 - 1 WIN
Sun, Feb. 20 - 09:20 PM Highland S Home Hussars 4 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 27 - 04:45 PM SLP E Away Gooses 12 - 1 WIN
Tue, Mar. 01 - 09:45 PM Richfield 2 Home Growlers D2 5 - 2 WIN
Sun, Mar. 06 - 07:45 PM Breck Home Wood Knocks 2 - 0 WIN
Thu, Mar. 10 - 07:30 PM Richfield 2 Away Lucky Pucks 4 - 2 WIN
Sun, Mar. 13 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Home Growlers D2 2 - 6 LOSS
Tue, Mar. 22 - 08:45 PM New Hope S Home Puck Bandits 7 - 5 WIN
Sun, Mar. 27 - 05:30 PM EPCC 2 Away Hussars 5 - 0 WIN
Tue, Apr. 12 - 08:50 PM TCO Rink 2 Home Lucky Pucks 5 - 3 WIN
Sat, Apr. 16 - 01:15 PM SLP E Home Growlers D2 3 - 5 LOSS
Mon, Apr. 18 - 09:00 PM Richfield 2 Home Wood Knocks 5 - 5 TIE
Sat, Apr. 23 - 01:00 PM Saint Thomas Away Growlers D2 3 - 1 WIN