Adult Hockey Association Logo

Fighting Loons D2

Date Rink Opponent Result
Thu, Nov. 03 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Trash Pandas 5 - 1 WIN
Mon, Nov. 07 - 09:40 PM Highland S Home Hussars 4 - 2 WIN
Thu, Nov. 17 - 09:35 PM Doug Woog 2 Away Boreal Hockey Club D2 4 - 1 WIN
Sat, Nov. 26 - 07:10 PM Highland S Away Ice Weasels 3 - 2 WIN
Sun, Dec. 04 - 08:30 PM VMCC W Away Blue Ox 3 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Dec. 11 - 09:15 PM Braemar W Away Trash Pandas
Fri, Dec. 16 - 09:40 PM Pleasant Away Hussars
Tue, Dec. 20 - 09:00 PM Braemar S Home Boreal Hockey Club D2
Thu, Jan. 05 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Ice Weasels
Sun, Jan. 08 - 07:30 PM New Hope N Home Blue Ox
Sun, Jan. 15 - 04:30 PM Highland S Home Trash Pandas
Sun, Jan. 22 - 07:45 PM Breck Home Hussars
Sat, Jan. 28 - 04:30 PM Pleasant Away Boreal Hockey Club D2
Sun, Feb. 05 - 07:30 PM New Hope N Away Ice Weasels
Sat, Feb. 11 - 09:30 PM New Hope S Away Blue Ox
Sat, Feb. 25 - 08:10 PM VMCC W Away Trash Pandas
Tue, Feb. 28 - 09:45 PM Richfield 1 Away Hussars
Wed, Mar. 08 - 08:10 PM TCO Rink 2 Home Boreal Hockey Club D2
Mon, Mar. 13 - 07:45 PM Breck Home Ice Weasels
Sat, Mar. 25 - 07:45 PM Breck Home Blue Ox