Adult Hockey Association Logo

Fighting Walleye C3

Date Rink Opponent Result
Tue, Nov. 03 - 07:15 PM Richfield 2 Home Nordeasters 4 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Nov. 08 - 02:40 PM West Side Away Les Etoiles du Nord C3 6 - 2 WIN
Mon, Nov. 16 - 09:45 PM VMCC W Home Flying Hellfish 1 - 3 LOSS
Sun, Nov. 22 - 03:20 PM Pleasant Away Fighting Loons D2 5 - 2 WIN
Sun, Nov. 29 - 09:20 PM Saint Thomas Home Polar Bears 8 - 3 WIN
Thu, Dec. 10 - 09:00 PM Parade S Away Cobra Kai 4 - 2 WIN
Sun, Dec. 13 - 08:45 PM BIG 3 Home Hooligans C2 5 - 2 WIN
Sun, Dec. 27 - 07:45 PM SLP E Away Troopers C2 4 - 2 WIN
Sun, Jan. 03 - 09:00 PM New Hope S Away Nordeasters 1 - 1 TIE
Sat, Jan. 16 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Home Les Etoiles du Nord C3 2 - 1 WIN
Sun, Jan. 24 - 07:40 PM West Side Away Flying Hellfish 4 - 8 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 31 - 10:30 PM BIG 3 Home Fighting Loons D2 4 - 3 WIN
Thu, Feb. 11 - 09:30 PM Breck Away Polar Bears 9 - 1 WIN
Sun, Feb. 14 - 09:15 PM EPCC 1 Home Cobra Kai 7 - 1 WIN
Sun, Feb. 21 - 07:30 PM EPCC 1 Away Hooligans C2 3 - 0 WIN
Sat, Mar. 05 - 06:50 PM Aldrich Home Troopers C2 3 - 2 WIN
Thu, Mar. 10 - 07:45 PM Breck Home Nordeasters 2 - 2 TIE
Wed, Mar. 16 - 08:00 PM VMCC E Away Les Etoiles du Nord C3 4 - 1 WIN
Mon, Mar. 21 - 08:00 PM VMCC E Home Flying Hellfish 4 - 8 LOSS
Wed, Mar. 23 - 07:45 PM Breck Away Fighting Loons D2 3 - 2 WIN
Thu, Apr. 07 - 09:00 PM Braemar S Home Fighting Loons D2 4 - 2 WIN
Fri, Apr. 08 - 07:00 PM EPCC 1 Away Nordeasters 2 - 3 LOSS
Sat, Apr. 09 - 09:45 PM BIG 2 Home Troopers C2 0 - 0 TIE