Adult Hockey Association Logo

Fighting Walleye C3

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sat, Nov. 07 - 04:30 PM SPA-Drake Away Gold Rush 4 - 2 WIN
Sat, Nov. 14 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Bulls 1 - 4 LOSS
Sat, Jan. 16 - 06:00 PM SPA-Drake Home Gold Rush 5 - 3 WIN
Fri, Jan. 22 - 07:15 PM Richfield 2 Away Bulls 3 - 3 TIE
Thu, Jan. 28 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Home Spartans C3 3 - 2 WIN
Thu, Feb. 04 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Home Ice Hawks 7 - 2 WIN
Sun, Feb. 14 - 07:40 PM Woog 2 Home Wildcats 4 - 2 WIN
Sun, Feb. 21 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Away Black Ice 9 - 1 WIN
Sun, Feb. 28 - 06:30 PM EPCC 2 Home Kan Jammers C3 4 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Mar. 07 - 09:30 PM Breck Away Ice Hawks 4 - 1 WIN
Thu, Mar. 11 - 09:00 PM Parade S Away Spartans C3 2 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Mar. 21 - 09:45 PM New Hope S Away Spiders C3 3 - 2 WIN
Wed, Mar. 24 - 09:00 PM Parade N Away Spartans C3 2 - 1 WIN
Sat, Mar. 27 - 08:30 PM Richfield 1 Away Pines 4 - 3 WIN