Adult Hockey Association Logo

Flying Hellfish

Date Rink Opponent Result
Mon, Nov. 02 - 09:20 PM Vadnais 1 Away Cobra Kai 9 - 0 WIN
Sun, Nov. 08 - 08:20 PM West Side Home Hooligans C2 4 - 3 WIN
Mon, Nov. 16 - 09:45 PM VMCC W Away Fighting Walleye C3 3 - 1 WIN
Mon, Nov. 23 - 08:00 PM VMCC W Home Troopers C2 6 - 2 WIN
Sun, Nov. 29 - 07:40 PM Saint Thomas Away Nordeasters 4 - 2 WIN
Sat, Dec. 05 - 09:15 PM Richfield 2 Home Les Etoiles du Nord C3 4 - 1 WIN
Sun, Dec. 20 - 07:30 PM Aldrich Away Fighting Loons D2 8 - 3 WIN
Tue, Dec. 29 - 09:00 PM Highland N Home Polar Bears 9 - 1 WIN
Fri, Jan. 08 - 09:50 PM Braemar E Home Cobra Kai 10 - 1 WIN
Sun, Jan. 17 - 09:20 PM Saint Thomas Away Hooligans C2 3 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 24 - 07:40 PM West Side Home Fighting Walleye C3 8 - 4 WIN
Sun, Jan. 31 - 08:45 PM BIG 3 Away Troopers C2 7 - 4 WIN
Sat, Feb. 06 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Nordeasters 12 - 4 WIN
Sun, Feb. 14 - 07:30 PM EPCC 1 Away Les Etoiles du Nord C3 5 - 4 WIN
Sun, Feb. 28 - 07:45 PM Richfield 2 Home Fighting Loons D2 5 - 1 WIN
Sun, Mar. 06 - 07:30 PM EPCC 1 Away Polar Bears 16 - 3 WIN
Sat, Mar. 12 - 07:45 PM New Hope N Away Cobra Kai 11 - 3 WIN
Wed, Mar. 16 - 09:40 PM VMCC E Home Hooligans C2 7 - 2 WIN
Mon, Mar. 21 - 08:00 PM VMCC E Away Fighting Walleye C3 8 - 4 WIN
Tue, Mar. 22 - 06:00 PM New Hope N Home Troopers C2 3 - 2 WIN
Wed, Apr. 06 - 09:10 PM VMCC E Away Minnesota Warriors Black 3 - 7 LOSS
Fri, Apr. 08 - 06:45 PM BIG 2 Away Wolf-Rayets C2 2 - 8 LOSS
Sat, Apr. 09 - 12:30 PM VMCC E Away Nighthawks Gold 3 - 5 LOSS