Adult Hockey Association Logo

Golden Crosses

Date Rink Opponent Result
Thu, May. 19 - 09:30 PM SLP E Away Cloverleafs 3 - 1 WIN
Tue, May. 24 - 07:30 PM Richfield 2 Home Vikings 4 - 2 WIN
Sun, Jun. 05 - 06:00 PM Doug Woog 2 Away Desert Bulls 4 - 3 WIN
Tue, Jun. 07 - 09:00 PM Braemar E Away Blackhawks 7 - 3 WIN
Tue, Jun. 14 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Home Railsplitters 2 - 3 LOSS
Tue, Jun. 21 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Away Ozarks 6 - 3 WIN
Mon, Jun. 27 - 08:20 PM Doug Woog 1 Home Red Arrows 5 - 3 WIN
Wed, Jul. 06 - 08:05 PM Braemar E Home Cloverleafs
Mon, Jul. 11 - 09:10 PM Braemar W Away Vikings
Mon, Jul. 18 - 07:10 PM Highland N Home Desert Bulls
Thu, Jul. 28 - 08:00 PM SLP E Home Blackhawks
Wed, Aug. 03 - 06:15 PM SLP E Away Railsplitters
Sun, Aug. 14 - 09:15 PM Richfield 1 Home Ozarks
Wed, Aug. 17 - 07:35 PM Braemar E Away Red Arrows