Adult Hockey Association Logo

Ice Cobras

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sun, Nov. 01 - 08:50 PM Hopkins Away Ice Sages 3 - 7 LOSS
Sun, Nov. 08 - 08:50 PM Hopkins Home Fighting Walleye C3 1 - 9 LOSS
Sun, Nov. 15 - 09:15 PM Richfield 2 Away Minnesota Warriors Black 4 - 3 WIN
Sun, Jan. 17 - 06:00 PM Richfield 2 Away Fighting Walleye C3 1 - 7 LOSS
Tue, Jan. 26 - 09:30 PM Tria Rink Home Minnesota Warriors Black 3 - 1 WIN
Sat, Feb. 06 - 07:30 PM SPA-Drake Home Kan Jammers D1 2 - 3 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 14 - 09:20 PM VMCC W Home Spartans D1 2 - 5 LOSS
Sat, Feb. 20 - 07:45 PM Richfield 2 Away Bold North 0 - 4 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 28 - 06:30 PM TCO Rink 2 Home Minnesota Mallards 2 - 4 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 13 - 07:45 PM Breck Home Ice Sages 2 - 3 OTL
Wed, Mar. 17 - 07:45 PM SLP E Away Kan Jammers D1 4 - 5 LOSS