Adult Hockey Association Logo

Kan Jammers D1

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sat, Nov. 06 - 08:00 PM Richfield 2 Home Fighting Walleye D1 3 - 4 LOSS
Sat, Nov. 13 - 09:50 PM VMCC W Away Bold North 2 - 1 WIN
Mon, Nov. 15 - 09:40 PM Braemar W Home Renegades 1 - 2 LOSS
Thu, Dec. 02 - 09:45 PM Richfield 2 Away Grey Ducks 5 - 2 WIN
Sat, Dec. 11 - 07:00 PM SLP Outdoor Home Fighting Loons Black D1 4 - 1 WIN
Sat, Dec. 18 - 05:30 PM SPA-Drake Away Shame On Ice D1 2 - 4 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 02 - 07:30 PM New Hope N Home Northern Horde D1 2 - 4 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 09 - 07:10 PM Phalen Away Ice Sages 5 - 8 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 16 - 09:15 PM New Hope N Away Fighting Walleye D1 6 - 3 WIN
Tue, Jan. 18 - 09:30 PM Hopkins Home Bold North 0 - 2 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 23 - 09:10 PM Phalen Away Renegades 3 - 2 WIN
Sun, Feb. 06 - 05:30 PM EPCC 1 Home Grey Ducks 4 - 3 WIN
Wed, Feb. 16 - 09:45 PM Richfield 2 Away Fighting Loons Black D1 2 - 2 TIE
Tue, Feb. 22 - 09:30 PM Highland N Home Shame On Ice D1 5 - 0 WIN
Sun, Feb. 27 - 08:15 PM SLP E Away Northern Horde D1 5 - 6 LOSS
Sun, Mar. 06 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Ice Sages 2 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Mar. 13 - 07:40 PM Pleasant Home Fighting Walleye D1 2 - 8 LOSS
Tue, Mar. 15 - 06:00 PM Breck Away Bold North 4 - 3 WIN
Sun, Mar. 20 - 06:30 PM Braemar S Home Renegades 7 - 3 WIN
Sat, Mar. 26 - 07:50 PM Highland N Away Northern Horde D1 4 - 0 WIN