Adult Hockey Association Logo

Kodiaks B1

Date Rink Opponent Result
Wed, Nov. 04 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Mad Dogs 8 - 5 WIN
Thu, Nov. 12 - 09:00 PM Parade S Away Barons B1 7 - 6 WIN
Thu, Nov. 19 - 08:00 PM Richfield 1 Home Swamp Monsters 4 - 6 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 17 - 09:20 PM Saint Thomas Home Piranhas 3 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 24 - 07:45 PM Richfield 1 Home Outlaws B1 9 - 6 WIN
Tue, Feb. 02 - 09:45 PM Richfield 2 Away Mad Dogs 5 - 4 WIN
Sun, Feb. 14 - 07:45 PM Breck Home Barons B1 4 - 5 OTL
Sun, Feb. 21 - 07:45 PM Richfield 1 Away Swamp Monsters 9 - 4 WIN
Sun, Feb. 28 - 09:15 PM New Hope N Away Piranhas 5 - 13 LOSS
Mon, Mar. 08 - 09:30 PM Breck Away Outlaws B1 12 - 5 WIN
Sun, Mar. 14 - 08:00 PM New Hope N Home Mad Dogs 2 - 9 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 20 - 06:00 PM Richfield 1 Away Mad Dogs 6 - 5 WIN
Sat, Mar. 27 - 05:00 PM Richfield 1 Away Piranhas 4 - 3 WIN