Adult Hockey Association Logo

Komrades

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sun, Nov. 01 - 07:20 PM Woog 1 Away Sharks with frickin lasers 0 - 10 LOSS
Sat, Nov. 07 - 07:30 PM New Hope N Home Fighting Loons D2 1 - 3 LOSS
Fri, Nov. 13 - 09:45 PM Richfield 1 Away Puck Bandits 2 - 5 LOSS
Thu, Nov. 19 - 09:30 PM Woog 2 Away Sharks with frickin lasers 2 - 12 LOSS
Fri, Jan. 15 - 07:45 PM Richfield 2 Away Fighting Loons D2 2 - 12 LOSS
Sat, Jan. 23 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Sharks with frickin lasers 4 - 6 LOSS
Sat, Jan. 30 - 08:15 PM Breck Away Hussars 3 - 6 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 14 - 09:30 PM Tria Rink Home Puck Bandits 9 - 6 WIN
Sat, Feb. 20 - 07:30 PM New Hope N Home Fighting Loons D2 4 - 3 WIN
Thu, Mar. 04 - 09:00 PM VMCC W Home Hussars 2 - 4 LOSS
Sun, Mar. 14 - 09:20 PM Saint Thomas Away Puck Bandits 0 - 6 LOSS
Mon, Mar. 22 - 08:30 PM Breck Away Puck Bandits 4 - 7 LOSS