Adult Hockey Association Logo

Leafs B3

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sun, Nov. 03 - 07:30 PM Richfield 2 Away Minnesota Warriors Green 9 - 0 WIN
Fri, Nov. 08 - 09:00 PM Richfield 2 Home Maroons White 1 - 4 LOSS
Sun, Nov. 17 - 07:45 PM SLP E Away Diablos 7 - 4 WIN
Sun, Nov. 24 - 08:50 PM Aldrich Home Sled Dogs Black 5 - 2 WIN
Sat, Nov. 30 - 02:45 PM Richfield 2 Away Nighthawks 3 - 4 LOSS
Fri, Dec. 06 - 09:45 PM BIG 1 Home Mastodons Black 4 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Dec. 15 - 10:00 PM Breck Home Wingmen 0 - 3 LOSS
Sun, Dec. 22 - 08:45 PM BIG 3 Away Blade Runners 7 - 2 WIN
Sat, Jan. 04 - 07:30 PM Richfield 2 Home Northern Horde C3 3 - 2 WIN
Sun, Jan. 12 - 07:45 PM Coliseum Home Minnesota Warriors Green 9 - 1 WIN
Sun, Jan. 19 - 07:50 PM West Side Away Maroons White 2 - 3 OTL
Sun, Jan. 26 - 09:15 PM Richfield 2 Home Diablos 4 - 3 WIN
Mon, Feb. 03 - 09:45 PM VMCC E Home Nighthawks 2 - 4 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 09 - 07:45 PM Breck Away Sled Dogs Black 6 - 4 WIN
Tue, Feb. 18 - 09:10 PM Braemar W Away Mastodons Black 3 - 6 LOSS
Wed, Feb. 26 - 09:30 PM VMCC W Away Wingmen 2 - 2 TIE
Sun, Mar. 02 - 09:15 PM New Hope N Home Blade Runners 1 - 3 LOSS
Sun, Mar. 09 - 09:15 PM EPCC 1 Away Northern Horde C3 5 - 4 WIN
Sun, Mar. 16 - 07:40 PM Saint Thomas Away Minnesota Warriors Green 3 - 3 TIE
Sat, Mar. 22 - 07:45 PM New Hope N Home Maroons White 1 - 2 LOSS