Adult Hockey Association Logo

Minnesota Warriors Black

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sun, Nov. 01 - 07:30 PM New Hope N Home Spartans D1 0 - 14 LOSS
Sun, Nov. 08 - 07:15 PM New Hope S Away Kan Jammers D1 4 - 3 WIN
Sun, Nov. 15 - 09:15 PM Richfield 2 Home Cobra Kai 3 - 4 LOSS
Tue, Jan. 19 - 09:30 PM SLP W Home Kan Jammers D1 0 - 6 LOSS
Tue, Jan. 26 - 09:30 PM Tria Rink Away Cobra Kai 1 - 3 LOSS
Sat, Feb. 06 - 09:15 PM SPA-Drake Away Bold North 1 - 8 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 14 - 07:40 PM VMCC W Home Minnesota Mallards 0 - 6 LOSS
Sat, Feb. 20 - 07:45 PM New Hope S Away Spartans D1 2 - 10 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 28 - 04:40 PM Vadnais 2 Away Ice Sages 0 - 8 LOSS
Sun, Mar. 07 - 08:00 PM New Hope N Home Fighting Walleye D1 3 - 9 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 13 - 04:15 PM Breck Home Bold North 0 - 1 LOSS