Adult Hockey Association Logo

Nighthawks

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sat, Oct. 29 - 09:00 PM Woog 1 Away Fighting Piranhas C3 0 - 2 LOSS
Sat, Nov. 05 - 07:45 PM Breck Home Diablos 6 - 0 WIN
Sat, Nov. 12 - 07:45 PM Richfield 2 Away Spiders C3 6 - 1 WIN
Sat, Nov. 19 - 07:35 PM Aldrich Home Royals C3 7 - 0 WIN
Sun, Nov. 27 - 04:15 PM Coliseum Home Wingmen 2 - 3 LOSS
Sun, Dec. 04 - 03:00 PM Aldrich Away Maroons White 1 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Dec. 11 - 08:00 PM Aldrich Home Fighting Saints 3 - 2 WIN
Sun, Dec. 18 - 09:20 PM Saint Thomas Away Fighting Ice Fish 8 - 0 WIN
Sat, Jan. 07 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Ak Bars 1 - 1 TIE
Sat, Jan. 14 - 09:45 PM SLP E Away Sled Dogs Black 3 - 2 WIN
Sun, Jan. 22 - 04:15 PM Coliseum Home Puck Hounds 5 - 7 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 29 - 06:15 PM New Hope N Away Moose C2 4 - 1 WIN
Tue, Feb. 07 - 09:20 PM Woog 1 Home Lakers C2 4 - 2 WIN
Sat, Feb. 11 - 09:30 PM New Hope S Home Fighting Piranhas C3 1 - 4 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 19 - 09:45 PM New Hope N Away Diablos 4 - 4 TIE
Sun, Feb. 26 - 07:45 PM Breck Home Spiders C3 3 - 2 WIN
Sat, Mar. 03 - 06:00 PM SLP W Away Royals C3 6 - 2 WIN
Sat, Mar. 10 - 06:00 PM SLP W Away Wingmen 2 - 6 LOSS
Thu, Mar. 15 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Maroons White 5 - 2 WIN
Wed, Mar. 21 - 09:15 PM Richfield 2 Away Fighting Saints 4 - 4 TIE
Fri, Apr. 13 - 04:45 PM BIG 1 Home Moose C2 2 - 3 LOSS
Sat, Apr. 14 - 07:45 AM BIG 3 Home Spiders C3 2 - 3 LOSS
Sat, Apr. 14 - 02:00 PM BIG 2 Away Wingmen 4 - 2 WIN