Adult Hockey Association Logo

Northern Gators

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sat, Nov. 07 - 08:10 PM VMCC W Away Jets 1 - 7 LOSS
Sun, Nov. 15 - 08:30 PM SLP E Home Sled Dogs Grey 5 - 11 LOSS
Mon, Jan. 18 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Bulldogs 4 - 6 LOSS
Tue, Jan. 26 - 09:45 PM SLP W Away Sharks 3 - 0 WIN
Thu, Feb. 04 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Spartans C1 3 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 14 - 07:00 PM Aldrich Home Jets 3 - 7 LOSS
Sat, Feb. 20 - 08:00 PM VMCC W Away Sled Dogs Grey 6 - 5 WIN
Fri, Feb. 26 - 10:05 PM Braemar S Away Bulldogs 7 - 2 WIN
Wed, Mar. 03 - 08:45 PM Tria Rink Home Sharks 1 - 0 WIN
Mon, Mar. 08 - 09:45 PM Richfield 1 Away Jets 1 - 4 LOSS
Sun, Mar. 14 - 06:00 PM Richfield 2 Away Spartans C1 1 - 6 LOSS