Adult Hockey Association Logo

Northern Horde D1

Date Rink Opponent Result
Fri, Nov. 03 - 07:45 PM Richfield 2 Away Troopers C3 5 - 4 WIN
Wed, Nov. 08 - 09:30 PM BIG 3 Home Flying Hellfish 3 - 5 LOSS
Wed, Nov. 15 - 09:45 PM SLP E Away Fighting Loons D1 0 - 0 TIE
Sat, Nov. 25 - 09:45 PM SLP E Home Anchors D1 2 - 4 LOSS
Fri, Dec. 01 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Away Wolfpack 5 - 0 WIN
Sun, Dec. 10 - 09:00 PM EPCC 1 Home Slashing Pumpkins 2 - 4 LOSS
Sat, Dec. 23 - 06:00 PM Richfield 2 Away Fighting Walleye C3 1 - 2 OTL
Sun, Jan. 07 - 09:15 PM Richfield 2 Home Wolf-Rayets D1 3 - 3 TIE
Sat, Jan. 13 - 08:00 PM SLP W Home Troopers C3 4 - 2 WIN
Sat, Jan. 20 - 08:50 PM Phalen Away Flying Hellfish 1 - 3 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 28 - 04:15 PM Pleasant Home Fighting Loons D1 2 - 4 LOSS
Sat, Feb. 03 - 09:30 PM Richfield 1 Away Anchors D1 3 - 4 LOSS
Mon, Feb. 12 - 09:15 PM Richfield 2 Home Wolfpack 6 - 7 OTL
Sun, Feb. 18 - 09:00 PM Hopkins Away Slashing Pumpkins 3 - 4 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 03 - 07:00 PM EPCC 2 Home Fighting Walleye C3 1 - 2 OTL
Wed, Mar. 07 - 08:45 PM New Hope S Away Wolf-Rayets D1 6 - 2 WIN
Sun, Mar. 11 - 04:30 PM SLP E Away Troopers C3 7 - 4 WIN
Sat, Mar. 17 - 08:00 PM New Hope S Home Flying Hellfish 4 - 6 LOSS
Tue, Mar. 20 - 09:00 PM Braemar W Away Fighting Loons D1 1 - 5 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 24 - 02:30 PM Richfield 2 Home Anchors D1 6 - 2 WIN