Adult Hockey Association Logo

Northern Horde D1

Date Rink Opponent Result
Thu, Nov. 05 - 09:20 PM Woog 1 Away Grey Ducks 5 - 3 WIN
Thu, Nov. 12 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Wolfpack 3 - 4 LOSS
Thu, Nov. 19 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Wolf-Rayets D1 3 - 1 WIN
Sun, Jan. 24 - 05:00 PM SLP E Away Wolfpack 0 - 1 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 31 - 09:00 PM New Hope S Away Wolf-Rayets D1 3 - 6 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 14 - 09:15 PM New Hope N Away Knights D1 7 - 6 WIN
Sun, Feb. 21 - 07:30 PM EPCC 1 Home Fighting Loons D1 1 - 6 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 28 - 07:00 PM Woog 2 Away Renegoats 7 - 4 WIN
Sat, Mar. 06 - 09:15 PM New Hope N Home Minnesota Pines 2 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Mar. 14 - 05:30 PM New Hope S Home Knights D1 4 - 3 WIN
Thu, Mar. 18 - 09:00 PM Highland S Home Grey Ducks 9 - 1 WIN
Mon, Mar. 22 - 09:15 PM Richfield 1 Away Spartans D1 2 - 9 LOSS