Adult Hockey Association Logo

Phantoms

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sun, Nov. 01 - 09:00 PM Richfield 1 Away Yellow Jackets 3 - 7 LOSS
Sun, Nov. 08 - 07:15 PM EPCC 1 Home Monster Squad 8 - 1 WIN
Sat, Nov. 14 - 08:00 PM SLP E Home Minnesota Loons 2 - 6 LOSS
Sun, Nov. 22 - 07:40 PM Aldrich Away Leafs B3
Sat, Nov. 28 - 08:00 PM SPA-Drake Home Taz Devils
Thu, Dec. 10 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Away Minnesota Loons
Sun, Dec. 20 - 07:30 PM New Hope N Home Yellow Jackets
Sun, Jan. 03 - 09:20 PM Saint Thomas Away Saints
Wed, Jan. 13 - 09:45 PM SLP E Away Monster Squad
Thu, Jan. 21 - 08:45 PM Tria Rink Home Leafs B3
Sun, Jan. 31 - 07:45 PM Richfield 1 Away Taz Devils