Adult Hockey Association Logo

Polar Bears

Date Rink Opponent Result
Thu, Nov. 03 - 09:30 PM Woog 2 Home Moose C3 2 - 7 LOSS
Thu, Nov. 10 - 09:10 PM Woog 1 Away Les Etoiles du Nord C3 1 - 5 LOSS
Wed, Nov. 16 - 09:30 PM VMCC W Home Fighting Loons D2 3 - 9 LOSS
Tue, Nov. 22 - 09:20 PM Woog 1 Away Troopers C3 3 - 4 LOSS
Sun, Dec. 04 - 06:15 PM Richfield 2 Home Skategoats 7 - 3 WIN
Sat, Dec. 17 - 07:45 PM Richfield 1 Away Minnesota Pines 0 - 8 LOSS
Thu, Dec. 22 - 09:50 PM Braemar S Home Ice Cobras 4 - 4 TIE
Sun, Jan. 08 - 05:05 PM Richfield 2 Away Wood Haulers 3 - 6 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 15 - 09:00 PM New Hope S Home Slashing Pumpkins 0 - 9 LOSS
Sat, Jan. 21 - 07:45 PM Richfield 2 Away Renegades 2 - 8 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 29 - 09:15 PM New Hope N Away Moose C3 0 - 7 LOSS
Sat, Feb. 04 - 07:45 PM SLP E Home Les Etoiles du Nord C3 1 - 6 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 12 - 06:15 PM Richfield 2 Away Fighting Loons D2 0 - 7 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 19 - 09:00 PM EPCC 1 Home Troopers C3 2 - 4 LOSS
Sat, Feb. 25 - 07:30 PM New Hope N Away Skategoats 6 - 2 WIN
Sun, Mar. 05 - 07:45 PM Richfield 2 Home Minnesota Pines 3 - 5 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 11 - 06:15 PM New Hope S Away Ice Cobras 0 - 3 LOSS
Wed, Mar. 15 - 07:45 PM Breck Home Wood Haulers 2 - 8 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 18 - 07:45 PM SLP E Away Slashing Pumpkins 2 - 9 LOSS
Mon, Mar. 20 - 09:30 PM Highland N Home Renegades 3 - 4 OTL