Adult Hockey Association Logo

Rebellion

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sun, Nov. 01 - 07:45 PM New Hope S Home Maroons Black 5 - 4 WIN
Sat, Nov. 14 - 06:15 PM Richfield 1 Away Norsemen C2 3 - 2 WIN
Sat, Jan. 23 - 08:10 PM VMCC W Home Mastodons North 3 - 11 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 31 - 09:20 PM Highland S Away Hooligans C2 3 - 8 LOSS
Fri, Feb. 12 - 09:30 PM Braemar E Away Anchors 2 - 5 LOSS
Thu, Feb. 18 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Home Norsemen C2 6 - 3 WIN
Tue, Feb. 23 - 07:15 PM Northeast Away Maroons Black 4 - 4 TIE
Mon, Mar. 01 - 08:45 PM EPCC 2 Home Fighting Ice Fish 5 - 4 WIN
Sun, Mar. 07 - 06:45 PM EPCC 1 Home Anchors 3 - 7 LOSS
Thu, Mar. 11 - 09:30 PM Woog 2 Home Hooligans C2 6 - 4 WIN
Sat, Mar. 20 - 07:45 PM New Hope S Away Mastodons North 4 - 9 LOSS
Tue, Mar. 23 - 09:20 PM Braemar E Away Moose Black 2 - 2 TIE