Adult Hockey Association Logo

Saints B3

Date Rink Opponent Result
Tue, Nov. 09 - 09:15 PM Parade N Home Fighting Loons B3 1 - 8 LOSS
Mon, Nov. 15 - 09:10 PM Highland N Away Battle Cats 5 - 2 WIN
Thu, Nov. 18 - 09:20 PM Doug Woog 2 Home Taz Devils 3 - 1 WIN
Fri, Dec. 03 - 07:15 PM Richfield 2 Away Landsharks 3 - 4 LOSS
Fri, Dec. 10 - 07:15 PM Richfield 2 Home Phantoms 1 - 5 LOSS
Sat, Dec. 18 - 09:15 PM New Hope N Away Chaos B3 6 - 5 WIN
Tue, Jan. 04 - 09:30 PM Hopkins Home Zephyrs B3 6 - 5 WIN
Sun, Jan. 09 - 02:45 PM Richfield 2 Away Spartans B3 3 - 3 TIE
Sat, Jan. 15 - 04:50 PM Pleasant Home Minnesota Loons 2 - 6 LOSS
Sat, Jan. 22 - 09:45 PM Richfield 2 Away Ice Breakers 5 - 6 LOSS
Mon, Jan. 24 - 09:20 PM Highland S Away Fighting Loons B3 4 - 7 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 30 - 06:15 PM Richfield 2 Home Battle Cats 1 - 3 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 06 - 04:30 PM Richfield 1 Away Taz Devils 5 - 2 WIN
Sun, Feb. 20 - 01:15 PM Pleasant Home Landsharks 5 - 2 WIN
Sun, Feb. 27 - 08:00 PM Richfield 2 Away Phantoms 6 - 1 WIN
Sat, Mar. 05 - 07:45 PM New Hope S Home Chaos B3 5 - 6 OTL
Sat, Mar. 12 - 09:15 PM SLP W Away Zephyrs B3 3 - 9 LOSS
Thu, Mar. 17 - 08:45 PM Parade N Home Spartans B3 2 - 5 LOSS
Tue, Mar. 22 - 07:00 PM EPCC 1 Away Minnesota Loons 4 - 6 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 26 - 05:45 PM Richfield 1 Home Ice Breakers 8 - 3 WIN