Adult Hockey Association Logo

Saints

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sun, Nov. 01 - 07:45 PM Breck Home Taz Devils 3 - 2 WIN
Sun, Nov. 08 - 09:00 PM EPCC 1 Away Minnesota Loons 5 - 4 WIN
Sat, Nov. 14 - 04:30 PM SPA-Drake Away Leafs B3 2 - 8 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 17 - 09:15 PM New Hope N Away Yellow Jackets 4 - 8 LOSS
Sat, Jan. 23 - 06:15 PM Richfield 2 Home Monster Squad 4 - 5 OTL
Mon, Feb. 08 - 09:00 PM Richfield 2 Home Phantoms 7 - 1 WIN
Sun, Feb. 14 - 09:20 PM Highland S Home Minnesota Loons 5 - 5 TIE
Sun, Feb. 21 - 06:45 PM SLP E Away Taz Devils 4 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 28 - 07:15 PM New Hope S Home Leafs B3 6 - 4 WIN
Thu, Mar. 04 - 09:30 PM Woog 2 Away Monster Squad
Tue, Mar. 09 - 08:45 PM Tria Rink Home Yellow Jackets