Adult Hockey Association Logo

Sharks with frickin lasers

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sun, Nov. 01 - 07:20 PM Woog 1 Home Komrades 10 - 0 WIN
Sat, Nov. 07 - 09:15 PM New Hope N Away Hussars 5 - 5 TIE
Fri, Nov. 13 - 06:15 PM Richfield 1 Home Fighting Loons D2 3 - 5 LOSS
Thu, Nov. 19 - 09:30 PM Woog 2 Home Komrades 12 - 2 WIN
Sun, Jan. 17 - 07:15 PM New Hope S Home Hussars 11 - 3 WIN
Sat, Jan. 23 - 09:30 PM Breck Away Komrades 6 - 4 WIN
Sun, Jan. 31 - 08:50 PM Aldrich Home Puck Bandits 4 - 0 WIN
Sun, Feb. 14 - 07:45 PM Tria Rink Away Fighting Loons D2 7 - 6 WIN
Fri, Feb. 26 - 09:45 PM Richfield 2 Away Puck Bandits 7 - 2 WIN
Tue, Mar. 09 - 09:30 PM SLP W Home Fighting Loons D2 4 - 7 LOSS
Sun, Mar. 14 - 07:40 PM Saint Thomas Away Hussars 7 - 2 WIN
Thu, Mar. 25 - 09:20 PM Highland N Home Puck Bandits 5 - 1 WIN
Sun, Mar. 28 - 08:00 PM Richfield 2 Home Fighting Loons D2 8 - 2 WIN