Adult Hockey Association Logo

Spartans C3

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sat, Oct. 26 - 06:30 PM Braemar E Home Hooligans C2 1 - 0 WIN
Sun, Nov. 03 - 07:45 PM Richfield 2 Away Blade Runners 6 - 1 WIN
Sun, Nov. 10 - 07:50 PM Highland S Home Troopers C3 1 - 3 LOSS
Sat, Nov. 23 - 09:30 PM SLP E Away Ice Hawks 1 - 2 OTL
Sun, Dec. 01 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Flying Hellfish 4 - 1 WIN
Tue, Dec. 10 - 09:30 PM Parade S Away Wildcats C3 4 - 2 WIN
Mon, Dec. 16 - 09:15 PM Richfield 2 Home Spiders C3 3 - 2 WIN
Sun, Dec. 22 - 06:00 PM Breck Away Nordeasters 6 - 2 WIN
Sun, Jan. 05 - 09:20 PM VMCC W Away Hooligans C2 2 - 3 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 12 - 09:30 PM Tria Rink Home Blade Runners 2 - 3 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 19 - 09:20 PM VMCC W Away Troopers C3 5 - 2 WIN
Tue, Feb. 04 - 09:15 PM Richfield 2 Home Ice Hawks 6 - 0 WIN
Sun, Feb. 09 - 06:00 PM Richfield 2 Away Spiders C3 3 - 2 WIN
Sat, Feb. 15 - 09:30 PM Highland S Away Flying Hellfish 4 - 2 WIN
Thu, Feb. 20 - 07:15 PM SPA-Drake Home Wildcats C3 4 - 2 WIN
Tue, Feb. 25 - 07:15 PM Northeast Away Spiders C3 2 - 2 TIE
Sun, Mar. 01 - 06:00 PM Richfield 2 Home Nordeasters 7 - 3 WIN
Sat, Mar. 07 - 09:30 PM New Hope S Home Hooligans C2 2 - 5 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 14 - 05:15 PM SLP E Away Blade Runners 2 - 3 LOSS
Sat, Sep. 26 - 02:30 PM Super Rink 5 Home Troopers C3 3 - 0 WIN
Sun, Sep. 27 - 07:40 PM Highland N Away Hooligans C2 0 - 3 LOSS
Fri, Oct. 02 - 07:45 PM SLP W Away Fighting Walleye C2 4 - 2 WIN
Tue, Oct. 06 - 09:40 PM Doug Woog 2 Away Maroons Black 1 - 3 LOSS