Adult Hockey Association Logo

Spiders C3

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sat, Oct. 29 - 06:10 PM SPA-Drake Home Wingmen 1 - 2 OTL
Sat, Nov. 05 - 05:45 PM SLP W Away Royals C3 5 - 3 WIN
Sat, Nov. 12 - 07:45 PM Richfield 2 Home Nighthawks 1 - 6 LOSS
Sat, Nov. 19 - 09:45 PM SLP E Away Maroons White 2 - 3 LOSS
Sun, Nov. 27 - 05:45 PM Richfield 2 Home Fighting Saints 7 - 2 WIN
Sun, Dec. 04 - 09:40 PM Aldrich Away Fighting Ice Fish 6 - 2 WIN
Sun, Dec. 11 - 06:20 PM Aldrich Home Ak Bars 5 - 4 WIN
Sun, Dec. 18 - 06:00 PM Coliseum Away Sled Dogs Black 2 - 1 WIN
Sat, Jan. 07 - 09:45 PM SLP E Home Puck Hounds 5 - 2 WIN
Sat, Jan. 14 - 09:30 PM Breck Away Moose C2 1 - 2 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 22 - 06:00 PM Coliseum Home Lakers C2 6 - 4 WIN
Sun, Jan. 29 - 03:00 PM Aldrich Away Fighting Piranhas C3 3 - 5 LOSS
Thu, Feb. 02 - 09:40 PM Woog 1 Home Diablos 5 - 2 WIN
Sun, Feb. 12 - 09:35 PM SLP E Away Wingmen 4 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 19 - 09:30 PM Coliseum Home Royals C3 4 - 4 TIE
Sun, Feb. 26 - 07:45 PM Breck Away Nighthawks 2 - 3 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 03 - 09:45 PM SLP E Home Maroons White 2 - 3 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 10 - 06:00 PM New Hope N Away Fighting Saints 6 - 3 WIN
Wed, Mar. 14 - 07:45 PM Breck Home Fighting Ice Fish 5 - 2 WIN
Mon, Mar. 19 - 09:45 PM Richfield 2 Away Ak Bars 2 - 2 TIE
Fri, Apr. 13 - 06:00 PM BIG 2 Away Wingmen 3 - 4 LOSS
Sat, Apr. 14 - 07:45 AM BIG 3 Away Nighthawks 3 - 2 WIN
Sat, Apr. 14 - 02:45 PM BIG 3 Away Puck Hounds 3 - 4 LOSS