Adult Hockey Association Logo

Taz Devils

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sat, Nov. 05 - 06:00 PM Richfield 2 Away Chaos B3 2 - 1 WIN
Thu, Nov. 10 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Yellow Jackets 1 - 3 LOSS
Wed, Nov. 23 - 07:00 PM Highland N Away Lakers B2 0 - 5 LOSS
Sat, Dec. 03 - 07:45 PM Richfield 2 Home Phantoms 5 - 3 WIN
Sat, Dec. 10 - 08:50 PM Highland S Away Battle Cats 4 - 3 WIN
Sat, Dec. 17 - 09:20 PM Highland S Home Saints 4 - 10 LOSS
Mon, Dec. 26 - 09:20 PM Braemar E Away Northern Horde B3 8 - 6 WIN
Sun, Jan. 08 - 07:30 PM New Hope N Home Gators 4 - 0 WIN
Sat, Jan. 14 - 07:15 PM Richfield 1 Home Chaos B3 4 - 0 WIN
Sun, Jan. 22 - 08:45 PM BIG 3 Away Yellow Jackets 3 - 0 WIN
Sat, Feb. 04 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Lakers B2 2 - 3 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 12 - 07:40 PM Saint Thomas Away Phantoms 2 - 3 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 19 - 04:10 PM Highland S Home Battle Cats 2 - 7 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 26 - 07:30 PM Highland S Away Saints 3 - 3 TIE
Wed, Mar. 01 - 09:50 PM Braemar S Home Northern Horde B3 2 - 3 LOSS
Sun, Mar. 05 - 09:30 PM SLP E Away Gators 4 - 2 WIN
Sat, Mar. 11 - 07:30 PM Richfield 1 Away Chaos B3 4 - 3 WIN
Tue, Mar. 14 - 07:45 PM Richfield 2 Home Yellow Jackets 6 - 5 WIN
Tue, Mar. 21 - 07:45 PM Breck Away Lakers B2 4 - 1 WIN
Thu, Mar. 23 - 08:00 PM BIG 1 Home Northern Horde B3 3 - 2 WIN
Tue, Apr. 04 - 07:45 PM Richfield 2 Away Barons B3 2 - 2 TIE
Fri, Apr. 07 - 03:15 PM BIG 1 Home Wild 3 - 4 LOSS
Sat, Apr. 08 - 04:30 PM BIG 2 Away Saints 4 - 7 LOSS