Adult Hockey Association Logo

Venom B1

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sun, Nov. 06 - 06:40 PM Woog 2 Away Outlaws B1 0 - 5 LOSS
Mon, Nov. 14 - 09:40 PM Vadnais 2 Home Mad Dogs 5 - 2 WIN
Sun, Nov. 20 - 06:00 PM SLP E Away Leftovers 0 - 8 LOSS
Sun, Nov. 27 - 08:00 PM Woog 1 Home Grizzlies 4 - 3 WIN
Tue, Dec. 06 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Away Barons B1 5 - 2 WIN
Sun, Dec. 11 - 07:45 PM Breck Home Piranhas 3 - 4 LOSS
Sat, Dec. 17 - 09:30 PM VMCC W Away Miners B1 10 - 2 WIN
Sun, Jan. 01 - 09:30 PM VMCC W Home Ligers 2 - 3 LOSS
Sat, Jan. 07 - 08:15 PM SPA-Drake Away Jesters 8 - 4 WIN
Sun, Jan. 15 - 06:40 PM Woog 2 Home Farmers 3 - 4 OTL
Sun, Jan. 29 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Home Outlaws B1 4 - 6 LOSS
Thu, Feb. 09 - 09:00 PM Parade S Away Mad Dogs 3 - 7 LOSS
Wed, Feb. 15 - 08:00 PM VMCC W Home Leftovers 4 - 5 LOSS
Mon, Feb. 20 - 09:15 PM BIG 1 Away Grizzlies 6 - 3 WIN
Sun, Feb. 26 - 09:15 PM New Hope N Home Barons B1 2 - 4 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 04 - 09:00 PM New Hope S Away Piranhas 3 - 5 LOSS
Wed, Mar. 08 - 08:45 PM New Hope S Home Miners B1 4 - 3 WIN
Sun, Mar. 12 - 09:15 PM Richfield 2 Away Ligers 8 - 1 WIN
Thu, Mar. 16 - 08:00 PM BIG 2 Home Jesters 6 - 1 WIN
Sun, Mar. 19 - 06:45 PM BIG 1 Away Farmers 5 - 6 OTL