Adult Hockey Association Logo

Venom B1

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sun, Oct. 29 - 07:45 PM Breck Home Barons B2 3 - 3 TIE
Sun, Nov. 12 - 07:30 PM BIG 3 Away Piranhas 4 - 1 WIN
Sun, Nov. 19 - 09:00 PM New Hope S Home Growlers A 1 - 7 LOSS
Wed, Nov. 29 - 09:30 PM Breck Away Lakers B1 5 - 1 WIN
Wed, Dec. 06 - 09:45 PM SLP E Home Leftovers 5 - 1 WIN
Wed, Dec. 13 - 09:25 PM Braemar W Away Grizzlies 1 - 5 LOSS
Fri, Dec. 22 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Home Riddlers 11 - 3 WIN
Fri, Dec. 29 - 07:15 PM Richfield 1 Away Outlaws B1 3 - 7 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 07 - 08:00 PM SLP E Home Mad Dogs 2 - 3 LOSS
Mon, Jan. 15 - 07:45 PM VMCC W Away Ligers 2 - 3 LOSS
Wed, Jan. 24 - 09:45 PM SLP E Away Barons B2 3 - 6 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 11 - 05:45 PM Richfield 2 Home Piranhas 5 - 3 WIN
Sun, Feb. 18 - 07:20 PM Aldrich Away Growlers A 1 - 6 LOSS
Sat, Feb. 24 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Home Lakers B1 3 - 6 LOSS
Wed, Feb. 28 - 07:15 PM SLP E Away Leftovers 7 - 1 WIN
Sun, Mar. 04 - 09:20 PM Saint Thomas Home Grizzlies 3 - 1 WIN
Sun, Mar. 11 - 05:00 PM Doug Woog 2 Away Riddlers 17 - 3 WIN
Sat, Mar. 17 - 07:45 PM New Hope N Home Outlaws B1 4 - 5 OTL
Mon, Mar. 19 - 09:30 PM Braemar S Away Mad Dogs 2 - 3 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 24 - 06:15 PM New Hope N Home Ligers 4 - 4 TIE