Barons B1

B1

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
E. Cornett
RECORD
4th 12-6-2-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Phalen

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
13
win loss tie otl
3

Miners B1

B1 10th 4-14-0-2
Monday Nov 14 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
Monday Nov 21 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Farmers

B1 11th 5-15-0-0
Tuesday Dec 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-9-0-2
Sunday Dec 11 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Mad Dogs

B1 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 01 - 6:25 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
Saturday Jan 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Harding

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Miners B1

B1 10th 4-14-0-2
Friday Feb 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
Wednesday Feb 15 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
Monday Feb 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Farmers

B1 11th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-9-0-2
Saturday Mar 04 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Wednesday Mar 08 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Mad Dogs

B1 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Mar 12 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0
Thursday Mar 16 - 6:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
Wednesday Apr 05 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Friday Apr 07 - 6:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Apr 08 - 8:00 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1