Lumberjacks B2

C2 East

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Schmidt
RECORD
8th 7-12-1-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
Sunday Nov 06 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Muskies

C2 East 10th 5-12-3-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 6:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 5:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Sting

C2 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Monday Nov 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C1

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 10:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Nemesis

C2 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Thursday Dec 15 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Saints B3

C2 East 5th 10-6-2-2
Thursday Dec 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 9th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
Saturday Jan 28 - 4:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Muskies

C2 East 10th 5-12-3-0
Tuesday Jan 31 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 3:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Sting

C2 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Saturday Feb 18 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C1

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Feb 25 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Nemesis

C2 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Wednesday Feb 29 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Saints B3

C2 East 5th 10-6-2-2
Sunday Mar 04 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 9th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
Sunday Mar 25 - 5:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Muskies

C2 East 10th 5-12-3-0