Lakers B1

C1 East

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Jensen
RECORD
5th 13-7-0-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies B3

C1 East 12th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 3:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Battle Cats

C1 East 9th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Phantoms

C1 East 7th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Nov 20 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
10

Ligers

C1 East 2nd 13-5-0-2
Sunday Nov 27 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Taz Devils

C1 East 4th 13-6-1-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Barons B2

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Mighty Northern

C1 East 8th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Jan 15 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Landsharks

C1 East 6th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Jan 22 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Kodiaks B1

C1 East 1st 15-2-2-1
Sunday Jan 29 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Grizzlies B3

C1 East 12th 2-16-2-0
Saturday Feb 11 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Battle Cats

C1 East 9th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Feb 18 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Phantoms

C1 East 7th 9-10-0-1
Saturday Feb 25 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Ligers

C1 East 2nd 13-5-0-2
Monday Feb 27 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
11

Taz Devils

C1 East 4th 13-6-1-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
Saturday Mar 10 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B2

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Mar 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP W

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Mighty Northern

C1 East 8th 8-9-2-1
Thursday Apr 12 - 8:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Kodiaks B1

C1 East 1st 15-2-2-1
Friday Apr 13 - 9:45 AM

Away @ BIG 1

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Ligers

C1 East 2nd 13-5-0-2
Saturday Apr 14 - 11:15 AM

Away @ BIG 3

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Taz Devils

C1 East 4th 13-6-1-0