2017-18 Winter Playoff Champions

Congratulations to the 2017-18 Winter League Champions!

(Click on image for full-size image.)

Winter Beginner School Champions: Minnesota Mallards

D2 Champions: Wood Haulers

D1 Champions: Fighting Loons

C3 Champions: Troopers

C2 Champions: Spartans

C1 Champions: Zephyrs

B3 Champions: Spitfires Green

B2 Champions: Outlaws

B1 Champions: Grizzlies

A Champions: Summit