2018-19 Winter Playoff Champions

Congratulations to the 2018-19 Winter League Champions!

(Click on image for full-size image.)

Winter Beginner School Champions: Ice Tigers

D2 Champions: Minnesota Mallards

D1 Champions: Fighting Walleye

C3 Champions: Les Etoiles du Nord

C2 Champions: Sled Dogs

C1 Champions: Fighting Piranhas

B3 Champions: Northern Horde

B2 Champions: Jackalopes

B1 Champions: Ligers

A Champions: Warriors