AHA Hockey

Beginner School Schedule

2019 Spring Schedule

Event Night Date Rink Time
Session 1 Wednesday 4/17/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Session 2 Wednesday 4/24/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Chalk Talk 1 Wednesday 5/1/19 Breck 8:00 PM
Session 3 Wednesday 5/1/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Session 4 Wednesday 5/8/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Chalk Talk 2 Wednesday 5/15/19 Breck 8:00 PM
Session 5 Wednesday 5/15/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Session 6 Wednesday 5/22/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Session 7 Wednesday 5/29/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Session 8 Wednesday 6/5/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Session 9 Wednesday 6/12/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Game 1 Wednesday 6/19/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Session 10 Wednesday 6/26/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Game 2 Monday 7/1/19 Breck 7:45 PM
Game 3 Wednesday 7/10/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Game 4 Wednesday 7/17/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Game 5 Wednesday 7/24/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Game 6 Wednesday 7/31/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Game 7 Wednesday 8/7/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Game 8 Wednesday 8/14/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Championship Game Wednesday 8/21/19 Breck 9:30 PM

** One additional game will be played during the AHA Summer League Playoffs in mid- to late-August.