AHA Hockey

Beginner School Schedule

Winter 2018-19 Schedule

Event Night Date Rink Time
Session 1 Wednesday 11/14/18 Breck 9:30 PM
Session 2 Wednesday 11/21/18 Breck 9:30 PM
Chalk Talk 1 Wednesday 11/28/18 Breck 8:00 PM
Session 3 Wednesday 11/28/18 Breck 9:30 PM
Session 4 Wednesday 12/5/18 Breck 9:30 PM
Chalk Talk 2 Wednesday 12/12/18 Breck 8:00 PM
Session 5 Wednesday 12/12/18 Breck 9:30 PM
Session 6 Wednesday 12/19/18 Breck 9:30 PM
Session 7 Wednesday 1/2/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Session 8 Wednesday 1/9/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Session 9 Wednesday 1/16/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Game 1 Wednesday 1/23/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Session 10 Wednesday 1/30/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Game 2 Wednesday 2/6/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Game 3 Wednesday 2/13/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Game 4 Wednesday 2/20/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Game 5 Wednesday 2/27/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Game 6 Wednesday 3/6/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Game 7 Wednesday 3/13/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Game 8 Wednesday 3/20/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Game 9 Wednesday 3/27/19 Breck 9:30 PM
Championship Game Saturday 4/13/19 BIG TBD