Spartans A

B1

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Perttunen
RECORD
4th 10-6-4-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B1

B1 7th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Nov 05 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
Saturday Nov 19 - 10:10 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Grizzlies

B1 6th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Nov 27 - 6:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
7

Warriors

B1 3rd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen B1

B1 8th 0-19-0-1
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 9:35 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B1

B1 7th 5-15-0-0
Monday Jan 09 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
11

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Miners

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
Sunday Jan 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies

B1 6th 9-9-1-1
Thursday Jan 26 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Warriors

B1 3rd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Feb 11 - 4:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
13
win loss tie otl
6

Norsemen B1

B1 8th 0-19-0-1
Saturday Feb 18 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
Wednesday Feb 22 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B1

B1 7th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 9:35 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Miners

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
Saturday Mar 10 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies

B1 6th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Mar 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Warriors

B1 3rd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Mar 24 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
13
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen B1

B1 8th 0-19-0-1
Friday Apr 13 - 11:15 AM

Away @ BIG 3

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-5-1-0
Friday Apr 13 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Miners

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
Saturday Apr 14 - 1:00 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors

B1 3rd 13-6-1-0