Apple Jacks

Level 2

2013 Summer League

CAPTAIN
G. Spillman
RECORD
3rd 7-5-0-0

2013 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 02 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Highland N

Apple Jacks

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fruity Pebbles

Level 2 5th 5-7-0-0
Sunday Jun 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Apple Jacks

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Franken Berries

Level 2 1st 12-0-0-0
Monday Jun 17 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Apple Jacks

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Trix

Level 2 2nd 8-4-0-0
Sunday Jun 23 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Apple Jacks

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Froot Loops

Level 2 4th 6-5-0-1
Wednesday Jun 26 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Apple Jacks

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Crunch Berries

Level 2 8th 1-11-0-0
Monday Jul 01 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Apple Jacks

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Boo Berries

Level 2 7th 4-7-0-1
Monday Jul 08 - 7:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Apple Jacks

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Raisin Brans

Level 2 6th 5-7-0-0
Sunday Jul 14 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Apple Jacks

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Fruity Pebbles

Level 2 5th 5-7-0-0
Sunday Jul 21 - 6:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Apple Jacks

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Franken Berries

Level 2 1st 12-0-0-0
Thursday Jul 25 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Apple Jacks

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Trix

Level 2 2nd 8-4-0-0
Thursday Aug 01 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Apple Jacks

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Froot Loops

Level 2 4th 6-5-0-1
Tuesday Aug 06 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Apple Jacks

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Crunch Berries

Level 2 8th 1-11-0-0
Sunday Aug 11 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Apple Jacks

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Fruity Pebbles

Level 2 5th 5-7-0-0