Awesome Augers

Level 6

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Litton
RECORD
1st 12-2-0-0

2021 Summer League Results

Wednesday May 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP W

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Hercules Hooks

Level 6 3rd 9-3-1-1
Wednesday May 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Squatty Potties

Level 6 2nd 10-4-0-0
Tuesday Jun 01 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Jupiter Jacks

Level 6 4th 8-5-1-0
Sunday Jun 06 - 5:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-13-1-0
Tuesday Jun 15 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Steam Buddies

Level 6 7th 5-9-0-0
Sunday Jun 20 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Flex Seals

Level 6 6th 5-8-0-1
Tuesday Jun 29 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Crocodile Cutters

Level 6 5th 5-7-1-1
Wednesday Jul 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Parade N

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Hercules Hooks

Level 6 3rd 9-3-1-1
Sunday Jul 11 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Squatty Potties

Level 6 2nd 10-4-0-0
Wednesday Jul 21 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP W

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Jupiter Jacks

Level 6 4th 8-5-1-0
Sunday Jul 25 - 4:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
14
win loss tie otl
2

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-13-1-0
Monday Aug 02 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
3

Steam Buddies

Level 6 7th 5-9-0-0
Sunday Aug 08 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Flex Seals

Level 6 6th 5-8-0-1
Tuesday Aug 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Crocodile Cutters

Level 6 5th 5-7-1-1
Monday Aug 23 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Parade S

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-13-1-0
Thursday Aug 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Crocodile Cutters

Level 6 5th 5-7-1-1
Sunday Aug 29 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Squatty Potties

Level 6 2nd 10-4-0-0