Cactuses

Level 4

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. LaVigne
RECORD
3rd 8-4-2-0

2022 Summer League Results

Sunday May 15 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Cactuses

Level 4 3rd 8-4-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Powder Rivers

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-1
Tuesday May 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Cactuses

Level 4 3rd 8-4-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Timberwolfs

Level 4 7th 1-10-1-1
Tuesday May 31 - 8:10 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Cactuses

Level 4 3rd 8-4-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Bayonets

Level 4 5th 6-5-2-0
Monday Jun 06 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Cactuses

Level 4 3rd 8-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Angels

Level 4 4th 7-6-0-1
Sunday Jun 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Cactuses

Level 4 3rd 8-4-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Jungleers

Level 4 1st 8-2-3-0
Thursday Jun 23 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Cactuses

Level 4 3rd 8-4-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Trailblazers

Level 4 6th 3-9-2-0
Tuesday Jun 28 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Cactuses

Level 4 3rd 8-4-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Powder Rivers

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-1
Thursday Jul 07 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Cactuses

Level 4 3rd 8-4-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Timberwolfs

Level 4 7th 1-10-1-1
Sunday Jul 10 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Cactuses

Level 4 3rd 8-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Bayonets

Level 4 5th 6-5-2-0
Wednesday Jul 13 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Cactuses

Level 4 3rd 8-4-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Angels

Level 4 4th 7-6-0-1
Thursday Jul 21 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Cactuses

Level 4 3rd 8-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Jungleers

Level 4 1st 8-2-3-0
Thursday Jul 28 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Cactuses

Level 4 3rd 8-4-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Trailblazers

Level 4 6th 3-9-2-0
Sunday Aug 07 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Cactuses

Level 4 3rd 8-4-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Powder Rivers

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-1
Sunday Aug 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Cactuses

Level 4 3rd 8-4-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Timberwolfs

Level 4 7th 1-10-1-1

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Monday Aug 22

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Trailblazers

Level 4 6th 3-9-2-0