Checkerboards

Level 6

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Valento
RECORD
5th 3-9-1-0

2022 Summer League Results

Monday May 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 3-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Battle Axes

Level 6 2nd 9-1-2-1
Thursday May 26 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 3-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Golden Lions

Level 6 1st 11-2-0-0
Tuesday Jun 07 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP W

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 3-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Iroquois

Level 6 3rd 9-2-2-0
Monday Jun 13 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 3-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Black Panthers

Level 6 7th 3-10-0-0
Thursday Jun 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 3-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Golden Unicorns

Level 6 6th 3-9-0-0
Sunday Jun 26 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 3-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats

Level 6 4th 4-8-1-0
Thursday Jul 07 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 3-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Battle Axes

Level 6 2nd 9-1-2-1
Tuesday Jul 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 3-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Golden Lions

Level 6 1st 11-2-0-0
Sunday Jul 17 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 3-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Iroquois

Level 6 3rd 9-2-2-0
Monday Jul 25 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 3-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Black Panthers

Level 6 7th 3-10-0-0
Sunday Jul 31 - 5:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 3-9-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Golden Unicorns

Level 6 6th 3-9-0-0
Wednesday Aug 03 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 3-9-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats

Level 6 4th 4-8-1-0
Tuesday Aug 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 3-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Battle Axes

Level 6 2nd 9-1-2-1

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Tuesday Aug 16

6:40 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Golden Unicorns

Level 6 6th 3-9-0-0