Cherry Pickers

Level 3

2018 Summer League

CAPTAIN
A. Frecon
RECORD
1st 8-3-1-0

2018 Summer League Results

Wednesday Jun 06 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Cherry Pickers

Level 3 1st 8-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Sweepers

Level 3 5th 4-7-1-0
Wednesday Jun 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Cherry Pickers

Level 3 1st 8-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Baggers

Level 3 3rd 8-4-0-0
Thursday Jun 21 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Cherry Pickers

Level 3 1st 8-3-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Pine Riders

Level 3 4th 6-5-0-1
Thursday Jun 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Cherry Pickers

Level 3 1st 8-3-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Suck Holes

Level 3 7th 2-9-1-0
Sunday Jul 08 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Cherry Pickers

Level 3 1st 8-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Pigeons

Level 3 2nd 8-4-0-0
Thursday Jul 12 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Cherry Pickers

Level 3 1st 8-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Muckers

Level 3 5th 4-7-1-0
Thursday Jul 19 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Cherry Pickers

Level 3 1st 8-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Sweepers

Level 3 6th 4-7-1-0
Wednesday Jul 25 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Cherry Pickers

Level 3 1st 8-3-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Baggers

Level 3 3rd 8-4-0-0
Tuesday Jul 31 - 6:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Cherry Pickers

Level 3 1st 8-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Pine Riders

Level 3 4th 6-5-0-1
Sunday Aug 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Cherry Pickers

Level 3 1st 8-3-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Suck Holes

Level 3 7th 2-9-1-0
Sunday Aug 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Cherry Pickers

Level 3 1st 8-3-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Pigeons

Level 3 2nd 8-4-0-0
Thursday Aug 16 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Cherry Pickers

Level 3 1st 8-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Muckers

Level 3 5th 4-7-1-0
Wednesday Aug 22 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Cherry Pickers

Level 3 1st 8-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Pine Riders

Level 3 4th 6-5-0-1