Emperors

Level 6

2024 Summer League

CAPTAIN
A. Bhavsar
RECORD
10th 2-8-0-0

2024 Summer League Results

Tuesday May 21 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Emperors

Level 6 10th 2-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Woodpeckers

Level 6 6th 3-7-0-0
Sunday Jun 02 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Emperors

Level 6 10th 2-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

RiverDogs

Level 6 1st 10-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 09 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Emperors

Level 6 10th 2-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
10

Fireflies

Level 6 9th 2-8-0-0
Thursday Jun 13 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Emperors

Level 6 10th 2-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
11

Blue Rocks

Level 6 2nd 8-2-0-0
Tuesday Jun 18 - 7:05 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Emperors

Level 6 10th 2-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Nuts

Level 6 4th 7-2-0-1
Sunday Jun 23 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Emperors

Level 6 10th 2-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Mudcats

Level 6 7th 3-7-0-0
Tuesday Jul 02 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Emperors

Level 6 10th 2-8-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Shorebirds

Level 6 8th 3-7-0-0
Sunday Jul 07 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Emperors

Level 6 10th 2-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Storm

Level 6 3rd 8-2-0-0
Thursday Jul 11 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Emperors

Level 6 10th 2-8-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
8

Wood Ducks

Level 6 5th 4-6-0-0
Monday Jul 15 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Emperors

Level 6 10th 2-8-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Woodpeckers

Level 6 6th 3-7-0-0

2024 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday Jul 21

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

RiverDogs

Level 6 1st 10-0-0-0
Thursday Jul 25

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Fireflies

Level 6 9th 2-8-0-0
Monday Jul 29

8:00 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Blue Rocks

Level 6 2nd 8-2-0-0
Sunday Aug 04

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Nuts

Level 6 4th 7-2-0-1