Fighting Hellfish

Beginner

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Limanowski
RECORD
1st 7-0-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Wednesday Mar 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Hellfish

Beginner 1st 7-0-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
7

Lucky Pucks

Beginner 2nd 0-7-0-0
Wednesday Mar 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Hellfish

Beginner 1st 7-0-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Lucky Pucks

Beginner 2nd 0-7-0-0
Wednesday Mar 31 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Hellfish

Beginner 1st 7-0-0-0
13
win loss tie otl
3

Lucky Pucks

Beginner 2nd 0-7-0-0
Wednesday Apr 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Hellfish

Beginner 1st 7-0-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Lucky Pucks

Beginner 2nd 0-7-0-0
Wednesday Apr 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Hellfish

Beginner 1st 7-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Lucky Pucks

Beginner 2nd 0-7-0-0
Wednesday Apr 21 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Hellfish

Beginner 1st 7-0-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Lucky Pucks

Beginner 2nd 0-7-0-0
Wednesday Apr 28 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Hellfish

Beginner 1st 7-0-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Lucky Pucks

Beginner 2nd 0-7-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Upcoming

Wednesday May 05

9:30 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Lucky Pucks

Beginner 2nd 0-7-0-0
Wednesday May 12

8:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Lucky Pucks

Beginner 2nd 0-7-0-0
Wednesday May 19

8:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Lucky Pucks

Beginner 2nd 0-7-0-0