Fighting Loons B3

B3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Chrun
RECORD
5th 13-6-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 3-15-1-1
Sunday Nov 03 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Nov 30 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-18-0-0
Tuesday Dec 10 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
Monday Dec 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 16-3-0-0
Monday Jan 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 3-15-1-1
Monday Jan 13 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
Thursday Jan 23 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Training Haus

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
Wednesday Jan 29 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
14
win loss tie otl
0

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-18-0-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 4:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
Thursday Feb 27 - 6:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
Wednesday Mar 04 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 16-3-0-0
Monday Mar 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 3-15-1-1
Saturday Sep 26 - 6:35 PM

Home @ Super Rink 4

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 4th 10-7-1-1
Sunday Sep 27 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-18-0-0
Sunday Oct 04 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
Sunday Oct 11 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 16-3-0-0