Fighting Walleye C3

Beginner

2015 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Schmoll
RECORD
1st 8-1-0-0

2015 Summer League Results

Wednesday Jun 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

Beginner 1st 8-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Troopers C2

Beginner 2nd 1-8-0-0
Wednesday Jul 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

Beginner 1st 8-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C2

Beginner 2nd 1-8-0-0
Wednesday Jul 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

Beginner 1st 8-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C2

Beginner 2nd 1-8-0-0
Wednesday Jul 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

Beginner 1st 8-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C2

Beginner 2nd 1-8-0-0
Wednesday Jul 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

Beginner 1st 8-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C2

Beginner 2nd 1-8-0-0
Wednesday Jul 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

Beginner 1st 8-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C2

Beginner 2nd 1-8-0-0
Wednesday Aug 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

Beginner 1st 8-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
0

Troopers C2

Beginner 2nd 1-8-0-0
Wednesday Aug 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

Beginner 1st 8-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers C2

Beginner 2nd 1-8-0-0
Sunday Aug 16 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Fighting Walleye C3

Beginner 1st 8-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Silverados

Beginner 3rd 6-5-1-0
Wednesday Aug 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

Beginner 1st 8-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C2

Beginner 2nd 1-8-0-0